Skip Navigation

Parent Conferences

Parents, please read all information below in order to ensure proper scheduling:

-We use Google to assist us in the scheduling of parent conferences. You will need to have your own personal Google account for this procedure. If you don't already have one, you can sign up for one at https://accounts.google.com/SignUp.

-Please make sure that your Google calendars are set to Central Time zone. If your calendar is set to anything other than GMT-06:00 Central Time, you will not have the same appointment time that the teachers do. Click HERE for instructions if you need assistance changing or checking the timezone of your Google Calendar.

-If you experience difficulties, please email Nancy Cason and she will respond to you as quickly as possible. She will not be able to schedule your appointments for you.

Please click play on the video below for instructions regarding scheduling your conference(s).
 

Please click the name of the teacher(s) listed below with whom you wish to conference. You will be taken to their public calendar where you can select an appointment slot.

 

Bible Department
Susan Carr
Jay Gallagher
Mark Heffner
Fred Jones
Aaron Layman
Chris Swinney  
Emily Wardlaw 

English Department
MaryBeth Banks
Ellen Bartee
Robyn Bocks
Sarah Ethridge
Kara Purschwitz
Emily Smith 
Carrie Wylie

Fine Arts Department
Kimberlea Bass - Unavailable to conference. Please email kimberlea.bass@southwestchristian.org to schedule a conference.   
Brianna Carroll - Unavailable to conference. Please email brianna.carroll@southwestchristian.org to schedule a conference.   
Barry Carter
Eric Fuller 
LouAnn Stumbo - Unavailable to conference. Please email louann.stumbo@southwestchristian.org to schedule a conference.   
Cyndi Woodward - Unavailable to conference. Please email cyndi.woodward@southwestchristian.org to schedule a conference.   

Learning Lab
Margaret Grado
Elizabeth Roberts 
Jenifer Winn

Math Department
Tucker Christenson - Unavailable to conference. Please email tucker.christenson@southwestchristian.org to schedule a conference.   
Garrett Crabtree
Gina Davis
Jane Hamstra
Brenda Johns
Jesse Johnson
Andy Rusch
Rebecca Savell
Janet Travis

Science Department
Melissa Bearden 
Brooke Dimsdale
Dr. Julie Fry 
Nick Garrett - Unavailable to conference. Please email nick.garrett@southwestchristian.org to schedule a conference.   
Sherry Joslin
Pete King
Katie Labadie

Social Studies Department
Lorraine Engstrom 
Beth Fisher
Leah Ochoa
Jessika Robinson
Heather Rodgers
Bethany Saba - Unavailable to conference. Please email bethany.saba@southwestchristian.org to schedule a conference.   

Technology Department
Kyle Harrison
Danny Roberts

World Languages Department
Anna Bristow
Candi Landrum
Jeff Pennington 
Stormy Powell
Shuli Wang