Skip Navigation


CLICK HERE to join the PTO.


CLICK HERE to shop the PTO Spirit Store.  The store opens several times a year.  Watch your SCS Weekly for store openings.


PTO can be reached at

2020 - 2021 PTO

Executive Board  

President:  Kinzie Heinrich 

1st VP Membership:  Jessica Lewis 

2nd VP Ways and Means/Eagle Run:  Kimberly DeWoody 

3rd VP Information/Volunteer Coordinator:  Becky Burton  

Secretary:  Jade Bailey 

Treasurer:  Kara Stephens 

Parliamentarian/Devotional:  Daley Miller 


Eagle Run Committee: Kimberly DeWoody, Becky Kingston, Kara Stephens

LSC Eagle Run Chair:  Daley Miller 

Family Night Chair:  Adair Percifull 

Bake Sale Chair:  Suzanne Berlanga 

Apparel Co-Chair:  Becky Burton 

Apparel Co-Chair:  Allison Booth 

Ice Cream Sale:  Kendra McDaniel 

Hospitality CTC Chair: Ellen O'Glee

Hospitality Vending: Sue Iwanski 

Hospitality Staff Development: Suzanne Berlanga

CTC and LSC Staff Birthdays:  Karli Swenson 

Hospitality LSC Chair:  Lisa Johnson  

Hospitality LSC Co- Chair:  Beth Meeker 

School Supplies Co-Chair:  Becky Kingston 

School Supplies Co Chair:  Rhonda Cage 

Room Rep Coordinator:  Sarah Campbell 

Teacher Appreciation:  Allison Booth 

Important Dates

Meetings are to be determined due to precautions for safety.