Skip Navigation

myscs

Saturday, February 1
February 1, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 08:45 AM

vs. FWC White in the Round Gym

February 1, 2020 | 08:45 AM - 09:30 AM

vs. FWCD Blue in the Square Gym

February 1, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
February 1, 2020 | 05:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Monday, February 3
February 3, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
February 3, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
February 3, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
February 3, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
February 3, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
February 3, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4
February 4, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
February 4, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
February 4, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
February 4, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
February 4, 2020 | 06:45 PM - 08:15 PM
February 4, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, February 6
February 6, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
February 6, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

The meeting will be held in the Fincher East upstairs in the Hawkins building.

Friday, February 7
February 7, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
February 7, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
February 7, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
February 7, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Saturday, February 8
February 8, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
February 8, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 08:45 AM

vs. FWCD Red in the Square Gym

February 8, 2020 | 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM

vs. FWCD Blue in the Square Gym

February 8, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
February 8, 2020 | 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, February 10
February 10, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
February 10, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Held in the White Box

Tuesday, February 11
February 11, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
February 11, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
February 12, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
February 12, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

The meeting will be held in the Eagle Atheltic Center.

February 12, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

The meeting will be held in the Lakeside Campus Snelson Gym.

Thursday, February 13
February 13, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
February 13, 2020 | 02:45 PM - 03:45 PM
February 13, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
February 13, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Friday, February 14
February 14, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
February 14, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
February 14, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
February 14, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
February 15, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
February 15, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
February 15, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
February 15, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
February 15, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
February 15, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Sunday, February 16
February 16, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
Monday, February 17
February 17, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
February 17, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18
February 18, 2020 | 07:30 AM - 09:30 AM
February 18, 2020 | 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
February 18, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
February 19, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 09:00 AM
February 19, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, February 20
February 20, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
February 20, 2020 | 12:45 PM - 03:00 PM
February 20, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, February 21
February 21, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
February 21, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
February 21, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
February 21, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
February 21, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 04:30 PM
February 21, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
February 21, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
February 21, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
February 22, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Testing will take place in room 301in the Hawkins building

February 22, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
February 22, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
February 22, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
February 22, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
February 22, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

LSC Testing will be in the Drury Building in room 202

February 22, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

In the Black Box

February 22, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

In the Black Box

Sunday, February 23
February 23, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
Monday, February 24
February 24, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
February 24, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
February 24, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25
February 25, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
February 25, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26
February 26, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
February 26, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
February 27, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
February 27, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
February 27, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
February 27, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
February 27, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
February 27, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
February 27, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
February 27, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, February 28
February 28, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
February 28, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 03:45 PM
February 28, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
February 28, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
February 28, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
February 28, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
February 28, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
February 29, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
February 29, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
February 29, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
February 29, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 05:00 AM
February 29, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM